Bidhan Chandra College

[Govt. Sponsored], ESTD: -1961



Recognized by U.G.C (Govt. of India) and affiliated to The University of Burdwan & K.N.U Asansol – 4, Dist – Burdwan , West Bengal , Ph : 0341-2283020 / 3058 , www.bccollegeasansol.com

NOTICE

It is hereby notified to all concerned that the Governing body in its meeting held on 08/07/2017 unanimously resolved to nominate Prof Sreemanta Sarkar, Associate Professor in Economics, and teaching Representative of the Governing Body as the New IQAC cordinator from 1/8/17 to 31/7/19. The New Body of IQAC formed in accordance to NAAC guidelines is as follows:

i) Dr Falguni Mukhopadhyay-Principal- Chairperson.

ii) Mr Tapan Banerjee- Govt Nominee- Member

iii) Dr Sujit Kr Bera, Assistant Proferssor in Chemistry-Member

iv) Dr Chandrachur Das, Associate Professor in Chemistry- Member

v) Dr Soumen Chakraborty, Assistant Proferssor in Physics- Member

vi) Dr Subhadeep Ray, Assistant Proferssor in English-Member

vii) Prof Sudeshna Banerjee, Associate Professor in History- Member

viii) Dr Gautam Muhkerjee, Associate Professor in Physics- Member

ix) Dr Pradip Kumar Maji- Assistant Proferssor in Chemistry-Member

x) Prof Amitabha Mukhopadhyay- Assistant Proferssor in Bengali-Member

xi) Prof Pranab Chattopadhyay- A.K. Dasgupta Chair Professor, Department of Economics, Visva-Bharati-Member

xii) Dr Sujoy Das- Assistant Professor in Mathematics, Suri Vidyasagar College-Member

xiii) Dr Sanjeev Pandey- Assistant Proferssor in Botany, B.B. College-Member

xiv) Mr Soumya Chattopadhyay- Member

xv) Mr Tripurari Roy- Manager, LIC Divisional office, Asansol

xvi) CA Debabrata Banerjee- - Member

xvii) Mr Subir Dhibar- Typist Member

xviii) Dr Asish Kumar Dey- Principal, T.D.B. College-Member

xix) Abhisek Ruidas- Student Representative-Member

xx) Sreemanta Sarkar- Associate Professor in Economics- Coordinator

Dr. Falguni Mukhopadhyay Principal & Secretary, Governing Body Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol – 4.

Dated 15/7/17